Selling Soulfully with Jennifer Allan

head_left_image

"Why Hasn't My Listing Sold?" Free Teleseminar at SWS

Free TeleseminarSo, have you ever had a listing that didn't sell? Or, even if it did sell, took WAY longer than you thought it would and the eventual selling price wasn't anywhere close to being satisfactory to your seller, thus making the experience a painful one for all?

Ugh, right?

If you haven't yet enjoyed your first tough-to-sell listing, you probably will; it happens to all of us and yes, can be a painful experience. So, when a listing isn't selling, what is the solution? Price, right? Reduce the Price and watch your troubles go away?

Eh, not so fast. A price reduction doesn't always cure the problem (in fact, often it doesn't) and what's more, it may NOT be the best solution for your seller!

Well, if a price reduction isn't the answer, what is? What can you do with a non-selling listing to maximize the chances of changing that status from FOR SALE to SOLD?

Hold more open houses? Take out an ad in the newspaper? Update your brochure, send out postcards, send out a digital flyer to every agent in your MLS?

No, none of these things, probably. When a listing isn't selling, the solution likely has nothing to do with your marketing and everything to do with... well... that's what we're going to talk about!

Sound like a good use of an hour or so? Join us?

The DETAILS
Title: "Why Hasn't My Listing Sold?"
Date: Thursday, January 17th, 2013
Time: 8am Pacific / 9am Mountain / 10am Central / 11am Eastern Duration: 60-75 minutes
Cost: Free, but you must register, below
Format/Equipment: Teleseminar; can access by telephone or on your computer

 

Register Here

 

It's Here!

 

The More Fun You Have Selling Real Estate, the More Real Estate You Will Sell! 
(True Story)
Order Your Here!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comment balloon 5 commentsJennifer Allan-Hagedorn • January 16 2013 05:52AM
"Why Hasn't My Listing Sold? " Free Teleseminar at SWS
share
So, have you ever had a listing that didn't sell? Or, even if it did sell, took WAY longer than you thought it would and the eventual selling price wasn't anywhere close to being satisfactory to your seller, thus making the experience a painful one… more